Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0.11 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"madman420"
[etree]moe. Live at Fiddler's Green on 1997-07-27 - moe.
Jazz Wank > Buster*, Time Again**, Seat Of My Pants * With Mickey Hart on percussion. ** With Sherri Jackson on fiddle.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 393 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at Magnolia Festival, Main Stage on 2003-10-17 - The Codetalkers
01. When The World Comes Tumblin' Down 02. Born In Chicago 03. ??? 04. I'm So Glad 05. Lima 06. Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 215 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at Crabbers Ballroom (Best Western Inn) on 2003-01-04 - The Codetalkers
Set 1 1. //Yeild not to temptation 3:55 2. I'm Glad 8:45 3. Heart of Silver 8:35 4. Did my Time ?? (born in chicago 1951) 7:20 5. Niagra Falls 10:38 6. Working on a building 6:24 Set 2 1. World Comes tumblin down 23:34 2. Planet Earth 17:25 3. Lima 19:48
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 386 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at Sandstone Amphitheater HORDE on 1993-07-05 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
Plain or Peanut Two Truckloads Time Flack New River Train Basically Frightened band intros No Egos Underwater Zambi > Space is the Place > Drums > Space is the Place
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,136 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Granada Theater on 1998-09-29 - moe.
Disc One Set I 01) tuning 02) 32 Things 03) Nebraska 04) It 05) Backwoods 06) Brent Black* 07) Threw It All Away Disc Two Set I (cont.) 01) tuning/banter 02) Recreational Chemistry Set II 03) tuning/banter 04) Mexico 05) Sensory Deprivation Bank > 06) Brain Tuba Disc Three Set II (cont.) 01) Happy Hour Hero 02) Plane Crash 03) So Long 04) The Harder They Come Encore: 05) Meat
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,162 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Pacific Ampitheatre on 1991-10-11 - Little Feat
Let It Roll Hate To Lose Your Lovin' That's Her She's Mine Spider's Web Willin' Cajun Girl Shake Me Up> Oh Atlanta Dixie Chicken> Tripe Face Boogie Texas Twister
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,283 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Cajun House on 1999-02-16 - Disco Biscuits
Disc 1 1x74 Set 1 1. Banter 2. Pygmy Twylyte-> 3. Helicopters-> 4. Pygmy Twylyte-> 5. Mindless Dribble 6. Above The Waves Disc 2 1x74 Set 1 Cont' 1. Run Like Hell-> 2. Helicopters
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,026 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Monsoon's on 1999-02-18 - Disco Biscuits
Disc 1/ set I 1 Little Betty Boop 2 The Very Moon > 3 Voices Insane 4 News From Nowhere 5 Morph Dusseldorf Disc 2/ set II 1 intro 2 Shem-Rah Boo > 3 Vassillios > 4 Mulberry's Dream Disc 3 1 Bazaar Escape > 2 Run Like Hell
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,623 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kansas City Municipal Auditorium Arena on 1980-08-17 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Don't Ease Me In, Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,461 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Grandview Park on 2000-07-01 - Ratdog
Bass > Blackbird, Friend of the Devil, She Belongs to Me > Hell in a Bucket > Cassidy > Even So > October Queen > The Deep End > The Wheel > Jam > Bass > Cassidy > One More Saturday Night E: Knockin on Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,395 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Painters Mill Theatre on 1990-10-18 - Little Feat
Hate to Lose Your Lovin, That's Her She's Mine, Fatman in the Bathtub, Business as Usual, Feelin's All Gone, All That You Dream, Rocket in my Pocket, Sailin Shoes, Hanging on to the Good Times, Apolitical Blues, Down on the Farm Forty-Four Blues, Rock and Roll Doctor, Rad Gumbo, Oh Atlanta, Texas Twister, Feats Don't Fail Me Now, Let it Roll, Willin, Dixie Chicken, Tripe Face Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,772 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at The Olympia on 1975-02-01 - Little Feat
Skin It Back, Fat Man In The Bathtub, Willin', Teenage Nervous Breakdown, Oh Atlanta, Cold Cold Cold, Dixie Chicken, Tripe Face Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,506 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Winterland Arena on 1976-02-14 - Little Feat
Skin It Back > Fat Man, One Love Stand > Rock & Roll Doctor, All That You Dream, Cold Cold Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie, Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,791 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Civic Auditorium on 1973-03-20 - Little Feat
Eldorado Slim, Got No Shadow, The Fan, Cold Cold Cold, Dixie Chicken, Tripe Face Boogie, Apolitical Blues, Chevy 39
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,341 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Rococo Theatre on 2002-09-17 - Ratdog
Jam > Shakedown Street > Maggie's Farm, Mission in the Rain > Lucky Enough, Wrong Way Feeling, Greatest Story Ever Told > Bury Me Standing > Scarlet Begonias > Eyes of the World Mexicali Blues > When I Paint My Masterpiece, Jam > Mississippi Half-Step > Uncle John's Band > Bass/Drums, Jam > So Many Roads > Ashes and Glass > Dark Star (Instrumental) > Ashes and Glass > Not Fade Away E: GDTRFB
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,009 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1986-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Box Of Rain-> Visions Of Johanna, Mama Tried-> Big River, Bird Song, Little Red Rooster, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spoonful-> Throwing Stones-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,464 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, Looks Like Rain-> Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Keep On Growing-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,768 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mile High Stadium on 1991-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Black Throated Wind, Iko Iko, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Eyes Of The World, Picasso Moon, Crazy Fingers, Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Jam*-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,438 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1988-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Scarlet Begonias, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Louie Louie-> Cumberland Blues, Memphis Blues-> Deal Hell In A Bucket-> Crazy Fingers-> Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,464 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1986-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau, Cumberland Blues, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World*-> Drums*-> Maybe You Know**-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E: Don't Ease Me In*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,266 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Hey Pocky Way, Believe It Or Not, Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E:Blackbird-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,306 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Hampton Beach Casino on 1995-08-09 - Ratdog
Bombs Away > Walking Blues, City Girls > Fever > Eternity, Youngblood, Blackbird, KC Moan, Good Morning Little School Girl, The Winners, This Time Forever > Shade Of Grey, Heaven Help The Fool > Drums > Bass Solo > Easy Answers > Throwing Stones ENCORE: Every Little Light, Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,830 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree